Harvard University Association of Alumni in Singapore (1)
Dear reader,

Please note that due to the ongoing Covid19 outbreak, we have postponed this month's events. We are monitoring virus and government updates closely and will share more information via our Facebook page and email newsletter.

However, we will proceed with our electronic elections as planned. If you're keen to run for a position on the committee, please fill in the nomination form found here. VP, Treasurer along with two committee member seats will be up for elections. Deadline is today at 11:59pm!

Save the date for the AGM on 20 March 2020.

Not sure of your membership status? Read this article on how you can log into the website and check for yourself. If you wish to vote in the elections, you will need to pay your dues prior to 1 MARCH 2020.
Best wishes,
Rebecca Woo
HUAAS President
You must submit your nomination by 23:59 SGT on 20 February if you are interested in running for a committee position.
The Executive Committee 2019/2020
Rebecca WOO, AB '89, President (Term Ending 2021)
Titus YONG, EdM '03, Vice President (Term Ending 2020)
Andrew NAI, GMP '14, Treasurer (Term Ending 2020)
Allen Chu, AB ‘92, Secretary (Term Ending 2021)
En-Ming ONG, AB '11, Member (Term Ending 2020)
"KC" CHEW Kheng Chuan, AB '82, Member (Term Ending 2021)
Michael KOH, MDes '93, Member (Term Ending 2020)
Nadine YAP, AB '92, AM '95, Member (Term Ending 2021)
Stephen JACOB, MPP '00 , Member (Term Ending 2021)

facebook twitter linkedin