Dear Members and Alumni,

Please be reminded that our HUAAS 2022 AGM is coming up this Thursday, on March 24th. It will be a virtual event, starting at 6pm, followed by a short talk by our 2022 HUAAS Award recipient - T. Sasitharan.

Please register for the AGM via this form, and a ZOOM link will be sent before the actual event.

Looking forward to seeing you there!

Best regards,
Rebecca Woo
President, HUAAS
Harvard University Association of Alumni in Singapore (1)
The Executive Committee 2021/2022
Rebecca WOO – AB ’89, President (Term Ending 2023)
Titus YONG – EdM ’03, Vice President (Term Ending 2022)
Welly TANTANO – AB ’96, Treasurer (Term Ending 2022)
Allen Chu – AB ‘92, Secretary (Term Ending 2023)
En Ming ONG – AB ’11, Member (Term Ending 2023)
Andrew NAI – GMP ’14, Member (Term Ending 2022)
Arthur LANG – AB ’96, MBA ’01, Member (Term Ending 2022)
Benjamin Goh – HKS ’17 (Term Ending 2023)
Kamal KARMAKAR — OPM ’08 (Term Ending 2023)
facebook twitter linkedin