Dear Harvard Club of Singapore (HCS) Members,

On behalf of the HCS and Nominating Committee, we thank our paid Members who submitted nominations and voted in this year’s Annual Elections.

With the Elections now concluded, the Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the newly elected Committee Members are:

Welly Tantono COL AB 1996

Nara Nahm COL AB 1992

Ordinary Committee Members
Benjamin Goh HKS MPP 2017
Kamal Karmakar HBS OPM 2008
Poh Yong Han COL AB 2020

Please join us in congratulating the successful candidates and welcoming them to the HCS Committee.
The Executive Committee 2022/2023
Rebecca WOO – AB ’89, President (Term Ending 2023)
Titus YONG – EdM ’03, Vice President (Term Ending 2024)
Welly TANTONO – AB ’96, Treasurer (Term Ending 2024)
En Ming ONG – AB ’11, Secretary (Term Ending 2023)
Andrew NAI – GMP ’14, Member (Term Ending 2024)
Benjamin GOH – MPP ’17 (Term Ending 2023)
Kamal KARMAKAR — OPM ’08 (Term Ending 2023)
Gerald TAN-– GMP'21 (Term Ending 2024)
Nara NAHM— AB ’92 (Term Ending 2023)