HUAAS Warmly Congratulates The Newly Elected Officers Of The Harvard Business School Club Of Singapore


HUAAS would like to warmly congratulate the HBS club of Singapore on their newly elected officers for 2018/19:
Management Committee:
• President: Stan Furman, MBA 2005
• Vice-President: Fatima Khan, MBA 2011
• Secretary: Leonard Opitz Stornes, AMP180, 2011
• Treasurer: Hanli Mangun, MBA 2009

Board Members:
• Shyam Prasad Baddepudi, AMP181, 2011
• Blair Bryant, MBA 1978
• Gurmukh Singh Chabbra, MBA 2017
• Omar Lodhi, MBA 2001
• Jit Nagpal, AMP165, 2003
• Andrew Nai, GMP14, 2013
• Suchita Prasad-Walia, MBA 2011
• Prashant Pundrik, PLD 2014
• Tanvir Walia, MBA 2010
• Margaret Wells, MBA 2006

Honorary Auditors:
• Jisun Park, MBA 2009
• Jeremy Tan, MBA 2008

HUAAS looks forward to working with the HBS Club of Singapore to further ties and relationships with the Singapore Harvard alumni and the Singapore community at large through events and outreach.

About the author

Kwong Ee See

Kwong Ee was a Ph.D. student from Harvard Graduate School of Arts and Sciences, in the Biological and Biomedical Sciences (BBS) program at Harvard Medical School, during 2013 - 2016. Currently, he serves as a Risk Advisory associate at Deloitte within its Life Science and Health Care (LSHC) practice. At HUAAS, he serves in the events division.

By Kwong Ee See


As the official club of the Harvard alumni in Singapore, the Harvard University Association of Alumni in Singapore (HUAAS), doing business as the Harvard Club of Singapore, was formed on 7 December 2015. The Club’s registration number is T15SS0208H. Our constitution is available here